Crafting 2014 – Portable high chair and nappy holder

A friend recently had a baby so I made another portable high chair (based on the instructions here http://www.canadianliving.com/crafts/sewing/have_baby_will_travel_2.php), a nappy sac holder (see earlier blog entry) and a nappy/wipes holder (which I basically made up as I went along and when I make another I will do it more slowly and write up the instructions).

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Thank you to Susan the teddy bear for agreeing to model this for me.

One thought on “Crafting 2014 – Portable high chair and nappy holder

  1. […] made of of these awhile ago (see https://littlecraftyone.wordpress.com/2014/10/28/crafting-2014-portable-high-chair-and-nappy-holder/). Someone else I knew was expecting a baby so I made another and wrote down some instructions for […]

Leave a Reply

